Volda

Sparebanken Møre, Industrigata 14, 6101 Volda
Mandag - Fredag
10:00 - 15:00
og ellers etter avtale

Personmarked

Mette Ryste
Mette Ryste
Banksjef
Tlf: 48181326 mette.ryste@sbm.no
Atle Driveklepp
Atle Driveklepp
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 41668583 Atle.Driveklepp@sbm.no
Elin Mari Løvøy Wilhelmsen
Elin Mari Løvøy Wilhelmsen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 98234097 elinmari.wilhelmsen@sbm.no
Line Wiik Bjerknes
Line Wiik Bjerknes
Seniorrådgiver
Tlf: 48181361 line.bjerknes@sbm.no
Sindre Monsholm
Sindre Monsholm
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 47415684 Sindre.Monsholm@sbm.no
Elisabeth Sande
Elisabeth Sande
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 95754264 elisabeth.sande@sbm.no
I permisjon
Hanne Mette Maude
Hanne Mette Maude
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 99458841 hannemette.maude@sbm.no
I permisjon

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Bedriftsmarked

Hege Karete Hamre
Hege Karete Hamre
Banksjef
Tlf: 41628339 HegeKarete.Hamre@sbm.no
Bjørnar Vartdal
Bjørnar Vartdal
Seniorrådgiver næringsliv
Tlf: 91747890 bjornar.vartdal@sbm.no
Elisabeth Nytun Fredriksen
Elisabeth Nytun Fredriksen
Seniorrådgiver næringsliv
Tlf: 93235421 Elisabeth.Fredriksen@sbm.no
Geir Åge Flø
Geir Åge Flø
Ass. banksjef
Tlf: 95282201 geir.aage.flo@sbm.no
Leiv Arne Nydal
Leiv Arne Nydal
Ass. banksjef
Tlf: 90916204 leivarne.nydal@sbm.no
Liv Marit Øvrelid
Liv Marit Øvrelid
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 48201362 livmarit.ovrelid@sbm.no
Ruben Kvalsvik
Ruben Kvalsvik
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 92237537 ruben.kvalsvik@sbm.no
Svein Thue
Svein Thue
Ass. banksjef
Tlf: 95169649 svein.thue@sbm.no