Sykkylven

Sparebanken Møre, Pilgata 2, 6230 Sykkylven
Mandag - Fredag
10:00 - 15:00
og ellers etter avtale

Personmarked

Karete Skinnes
Karete Skinnes
Banksjef
Tlf: 90970706 karete.skinnes@sbm.no
Birgitte Espe
Birgitte Espe
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 93228366 birgitte.espe@sbm.no
Cecilie Eide
Cecilie Eide
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 95058739 cecilie.eide@sbm.no
Eldar Helseth
Eldar Helseth
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 90198870 eldar.helseth@sbm.no
Gry Anett Aarseth
Gry Anett Aarseth
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 92448614 gry.aarseth@sbm.no
Kari Line Hovet
Kari Line Hovet
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 92460876 kariline.hovet@sbm.no
Magdalena Bialek
Magdalena Bialek
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 46248185 magdalena.bialek@sbm.no
Silje Ervik Tafjord
Silje Ervik Tafjord
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 41510497 silje.tafjord@sbm.no
Gunhild N Antonsen
Gunhild N Antonsen
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 99121187 gunhild.antonsen@sbm.no

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Nils Arne Riise
Nils Arne Riise
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tlf: 91587187 nils.arne.riise@moremegling.no

Bedriftsmarked

Marius Erstad Flemsæter
Marius Erstad Flemsæter
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 93647777 mariuserstad.flemsaeter@sbm.no
Ole Sindre Muldal
Ole Sindre Muldal
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 92283613 ole.muldal@sbm.no
Svein Klock
Svein Klock
Ass. banksjef
Tlf: 41693983 svein.klock@sbm.no
Petter Sætre
Petter Sætre
Ass. banksjef
Tlf: 90083446 petter.saetre@sbm.no