Fosnavåg - Herøy

Sparebanken Møre, Vågsgata 19, 6090 Fosnavåg
Mandag - Fredag
10:00 - 15:00
og ellers etter avtale

Personmarked

Per Ronald Knutsen
Per Ronald Knutsen
Banksjef
Tlf: 90505113 perronald.knutsen@sbm.no
Anne Britt Kvalsvik
Anne Britt Kvalsvik
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 41615508 anne.britt.kvalsvik@sbm.no
Margareth Leinebø
Margareth Leinebø
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 95074627 Margareth.Leinebo@sbm.no
Marthe Sævik
Marthe Sævik
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 97983301 Marthe.Saevik@sbm.no
Robin Kvalsund
Robin Kvalsund
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 47632007 Robin.Kvalsund@sbm.no
Tanja S. Leikanger
Tanja S. Leikanger
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 99554640 tanja.leikanger@sbm.no

Kjøp og salg eiendom

Daniel Aakre
Daniel Aakre
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig MNEF
Tlf: 90568990 daniel.aakre@moremegling.no

Bedriftsmarked

Hege Karete Hamre
Hege Karete Hamre
Banksjef
Tlf: 41628339 HegeKarete.Hamre@sbm.no
Birgitte Kathrin Røyset Bakken
Birgitte Kathrin Røyset Bakken
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 90809332 birgitte.bakken@sbm.no
Christian Palmar Remøy
Christian Palmar Remøy
Finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 93817888 christian.remoy@sbm.no
Elisabeth Nytun Fredriksen
Elisabeth Nytun Fredriksen
Seniorrådgiver næringsliv
Tlf: 93235421 Elisabeth.Fredriksen@sbm.no
Geir Åge Flø
Geir Åge Flø
Ass. banksjef
Tlf: 95282201 geir.aage.flo@sbm.no
Leiv Arne Nydal
Leiv Arne Nydal
Ass. banksjef
Tlf: 90916204 leivarne.nydal@sbm.no
Liv Marit Øvrelid
Liv Marit Øvrelid
Autorisert finansiell rådgiver
Tlf: 48201362 livmarit.ovrelid@sbm.no
Svein Thue
Svein Thue
Ass. banksjef
Tlf: 95169649 svein.thue@sbm.no
Torfinn Torheim
Torfinn Torheim
Seniorrådgiver
Tlf: 93461676 torfinn.torheim@sbm.no